Browse our curated collection online, our Champaca Book Subscription, and our specially curated gift boxes! We ship across India 💚
Cart 0
Jonah Quintet: Collected Works Vol 2

Jonah Quintet: Collected Works Vol 2

Regular price Rs. 350.00 Rs. 0.00 Unit price per
Tax included.

This collection comprises poems published in The Home, the Friend and the World (1995), Jonah and the Whale (1995), Love’s Permission (1996), The Birdless Cage (1997) and Talking to the Djinns (1997). All 5 books were published by Writers Workshop.

Tagged with:

Hoshang Merchant / indian / poetry / queer /