Subscribe to the new theme of The Champaca Book Subscription and Book Club 💚
Cart 0
A Spoonful Of Murder

A Spoonful Of Murder

  • Author: J.M. Hall
  • Publisher: Avon
  • ISBN: 9780008509613
Regular price Rs. 399.00 Rs. 0.00 Unit price per
Tax included.
Once a week, three retired school teachers have their ‘coffee o’clock’ sessions at the Thirsk Garden Centre cafe.
 
But one fateful Thursday morning, they bump into their ex-colleague, Topsy, during their weekly coffee and catch-up. By the next Thursday, Topsy’s dead.
 
The last thing Liz, Thelma and Pat imagined was that they would become embroiled in a murder.
 
But they know there’s more to Topsy’s death than meets the eye – and it’s down to them to prove it…

Sit down with a cup of tea, a slice of cake and this perfectly witty, page-turning cosy crime novel. Fans of The Thursday Murder Club, Death in Paradise and Midsomer Murders will be hooked from the very first page.

Tagged with:

crime / fiction / international / J.M. Hall / mystery /