Our Bangalore store will remain closed on 26 September (Tuesday)
Cart 0
A Pen Dipped In Poison

A Pen Dipped In Poison

  • Author: J. M. Hall
  • Publisher: Avon
  • ISBN: 9780008470890
Regular price Rs. 499.00 Rs. 0.00 Unit price per
Tax included.

Retired schoolteachers Liz, Pat and Thelma are back at their usual table at the Thirsk Garden Centre café with a brand-new mystery to solve…

Curious white envelopes have been delivered to friends and neighbours. Inside are letters revealing the deepest secrets they have tried to hide.

As one by one, careers are ended, marriages destroyed and no one is beyond suspicion, the three friends decide enough is enough. They must take matters into their own hands before more damage is done.

But as they work to uncover the truth, they begin to wonder just how far someone will go to silence this poison pen…

Could a murderer be in their midst once again?

The second totally addictive and page-turning cosy mystery featuring these very unlikely sleuths. Fans of Agatha Christie and Midsomer Murders will be hooked from the very first page.


Tagged with:

crime / fiction / international / J M Hall /