Sign up for year three of the Champaca Book Subscription: Loneliness and Connection πŸ’š
Cart 0
Hide

Hide

Regular price Rs. 699.00 Rs. 0.00 Unit price per
Tax included.

A high-stakes hide-and-seek competition turns deadly in this dark supernatural thriller from New York Times bestselling author Kiersten White, perfect for fans of Stephen King and SQUID GAME.

The challenge: spend a week hiding in an abandoned amusement park and don't get caught.

The prize: enough money to change everything.

Even though everyone is desperate to win - to seize their dream futures or escape their haunting pasts - Mack feels sure that she can beat her competitors. All she has to do is hide, and she's an expert at that.

It's the reason she's alive, and her family isn't.

But as the people around her begin disappearing one by one, Mack realizes this competition is more sinister than even she imagined, and that
together might be the only way to survive.

Fourteen competitors. Seven days. Everywhere to hide, but nowhere to run.
Come out, come out, wherever you are.


Tagged with:

fantasy / fiction / horror / international / Kiersten White / mystery /